Bestuur

Voorzitter Etienne Boeckx (tel: 014/41 64 36 – 0473/65 40 83)
  Oranjemolenstraat 28 - 2300 Turnhout
  etienne.boeckx@volleybalgewestturnhout.be 
Secretaris Willy Adriaensen (014/41 00 48 - 0495 308 707)
  Robsonplein 49 - 2300 Turnhout
  willy.adriaensen@volleybalgewestturnhout.be
Wedstrijdleiding Davy Brosius (014/70 55 02)
  Dode Dreef 73 - 2360 Oud-Turnhout
  brosiusdavy@hotmail.com 
Penningmeester Monique Peeters (0475/91 68 97)
  Sint Lenaartsesteenweg 5A - 2310 Rijkevorsel
  monique.peeters3@icloud.com
SR-commisie Steve Boeckx ( 014/42 47 58)
  Ruiten 35 - 2300 Turnhout
  steve.boeckx@telenet.be
  Michel Odeyn
  Jozef Van Miertstraat 1/2 - 2360 Oud-Turnhout
  michel.odeyn@volleybalgewestturnhout.be
Statuten en Reglementen Steven Caris (0496/27 73 56)
  Poederleesesteenweg 88/12 - 2275 Lille
  steven.caris@telenet.be
Jeugd Ward Blommaert (0495/46 73 18)
  A.Coppenslaan 11 / 21  - 2300 Turnhout
  ward.blommaert@skynet.be
Bestendig Secretariaat Ronny Jansen (0475/39 44 19)
  Boomstraat 38 - 2300 Turnhout
  ronny.jansen1@skynet.be